Unser Team

Zentrale/Sekretariat:

Tel.: 0201 89510-30

Geschäftsführung:

Iris Czychy

Mail: i.czychy@wvg-langner.de

Kirsten Wiesner

Mail: k.wiesner@wvg-langner.de

WEG Verwaltung:

Vivien Buchloh

Tel.: 0201 89510-33
Mail: v.buchloh@wvg-langner.de

Bettina Beutner

Tel.: 0201 89510-34
Mail: b.beutner@wvg-langner.de

Kirsten Wiesner

Tel.:  0201 89510-36
Mail: k.wiesner@wvg-langner.de

Linda Wagner

Tel.: 0201 89510-37
Mail: l.wagner@wvg-langner.de

Nicole Girth

Tel.: 0201 89510-38
Mail: nicole.girth@wvg-langner.de

Mietverwaltung:

Antje Harrer

Tel.: 0201 89510-43
Mail: a.harrer@wvg-langner.de